Inquiry

MEDISOL® LED

Healing

LED Photobiomodulation
for Anti-Aging and Skin Treatment

Back
image-inline.png

Healing
MEDISOL® LED

The LED Technology MEDISOL® is a Breakthrough in anti-aging and skin treatment: In contrast to conventional lasers, MEDISOL ® works with photobiomodulation.
In this way, intracellular targets, especially mitochondria, are stimulated in a natural way in order to boost the cell’s metabolism and make it self-correct.

Healing with MEDISOL®

The LED technology MEDISOL® represents a breakthrough in anti-aging and skin treatment: In contrast to classic lasers, MEDISOL® works with photobiomodulation. Intracellular targets, especially mitochondria, are naturally stimulated in order to boost the cell’s metabolism and make it self-correct.




Benefits of MEDISOL®

  • non-invasive
  • Various areas of application such as anti-aging, scars, stretch marks, cryolipolysis post-treatment




Areas of application MEDISOL®


Anti Aging

medisol---2

Scars and Stretchmarks

medisol---2

After Cryolipolysis

medisol---3



The high-performance LED lamp is able to stimulate cell renewal and treat a range of skin diseases and tissue damage. In addition to being used for burns, alopecia / hair loss, pigment disorders, stretch marks, scars or PDT, the LED treatment can also be used after cryolipolysis and as a support for laser treatments will.




Treatment with MEDISOL® after cryolipolysis

After the cryolipolysis treatment, the use of high-energy LED light ensures faster regeneration of the tissue. Any redness and bruises that may occur (see also Risks and Side Effects of Cryolipolysis) subside more quickly and the blood flow to the treated area is stimulated.




FAQ Cryolipolysis

Here we answer the most frequently asked questions about cryolipolysis treatment, our devices and topics about non-invasive bodyforming .

This information is intended to provide an initial overview and is expressly not intended as a substitute for specialist medical advice. If you are unsure which treatment method is suitable, please speak to your doctor of choice directly or write to us .




Prices - MEDISOL®

INTENSE
8-10 min

Skin-Hypersensibility

Peeling (aggresive) treatment

Burns / Laser treatment

CHF 50,--
DERMA
10-20 min

Acne treatment

Cellulite

Hair loss

Skin renuvation

Kryo treatment*

Scars / Stretch marks

Vitiligo

CHF 98,--
EXCLUSIVE
20-40 min

AURORE photo mask

Skin renuvation Tanning

CHF 160,--

INKLUSIVE:
Detailed consultation
Anamnesis + photo documentation
Follow-up checkpoint for free
*Post-Cryo treatment is free of charge for Medical Aesthetics patients. For other customers regular pricing is valid.
FAQ CRISTAL Pro® Cryolipolysis

Equipment

MEDISOL®

MEDISOL®

Electroluminescent diodes (LED) release a narrow spectral band of light from the visible spectrum and from the infrared range. In contrast to classic lasers, which cause heat damage, they do not destroy the object but use photobiomodulation (PBM). In doing so, some intracellular targets, especially mitochondria, are naturally stimulated to stimulate the cell’s metabolism and make it self-correct. Photobiomodulation has proven itself with more than 5000 scientific publications on the subject.

The working principle of photobiomodulation is very similar to that of photosynthesis. The stimulation of the mitochondria / cytochromes, triggered by the photons of the LED light, causes the production of adenosine triphosphate (ATP). This creates energy for cell renewal and stimulates the production of new collagen. The MEDISOL ® lamp can, among other things, Emit light in the red and infrared range (630nm-850nm), i.e. close to the absorption of cytochrome. Due to the underlying photobiomodulation process, it is therefore highly effective in terms of the new production of collagen.

Consultation and/or Treatment Inquiry:


Book your appointment

CRISTAL Pro® Cryolipolysis

360° Bodyforming

Cryolipolysis for the treatment of
local fat deposits

More Info

CRISTAL Skin®

Anti-Aging

Skin-tightening multipolar radio frequency treatment
for the body and face

More Info

PROLON®

Fasting

Invidual, simple and
actionable sham fasting

More Info

Anfrage

MEDISOL® LED

Healing

LED Photobiomodulation
zur Anti-Aging und Hautbehandlung

Zurück
image-inline.png

Healing
MEDISOL® LED

Die LED Technologie MEDISOL® stellt einen Durchbruch in Sachen Anti-Aging und Hautbehandlung dar: Im Gegensatz zu klassischen Lasern arbeitet MEDISOL® mit Photobiomodulation.
Dabei werden intrazelluläre Ziele, insbesondere Mitochondrien, auf natürliche Weise stimuliert, um den Stoffwechsel der Zelle anzukurbeln und zur Selbstkorrektur zu bringen.

Healing mit MEDISOL®

Die LED Technologie MEDISOL® stellt einen Durchbruch in Sachen Anti-Aging und Hautbehandlung dar: Im Gegensatz zu klassischen Lasern arbeitet MEDISOL® mit Photobiomodulation. Dabei werden intrazelluläre Ziele, insbesondere Mitochondrien, auf natürliche Weise stimuliert, um den Stoffwechsel der Zelle anzukurbeln und zur Selbstkorrektur zu bringen.







Vorteile MEDISOL®

  • nicht-invasiv
  • vielfältige Einsatzgebiete wie Anti-Aging, Narben, Dehnungsstreifen, Kryolipolyse Nachbehandlung



Anwendungsbereiche MEDISOL®


Anti Aging

medisol---2

Narben und Dehnungsstreifen

medisol---2

Nach der Kryolipolyse

medisol---3



Die Hochleistungs-LED-Lampe ist im Stande, die Zellerneuerung anzuregen und eine Reihe von Hauterkrankungen und Gewebeschädigungen zu behandeln. Neben dem Einsatz bei Verbrennungen, Alopezie/Haarausfall, Pigmentstörungen, Dehnungsstreifen, Narben oder PDT, kann die LED Behandlung auch abschließend nach der Kryolipolyse und unterstützend zu Laserbehandlungen eingesetzt werden.







Behandlung mit MEDISOL® nach der Kryolipolyse

Nach der Kryolipolyse Behandlung sorgt der Einsatz des hochenergetischen LED Lichts für eine schnellere Regeneration des Gewebes. Eventuell auftretende Rötungen und Hämatome (siehe auch Risiken und Nebenwirkungen der Kryolipolyse) klingen rascher ab und die Durchblutung des behandelten Areals wird angeregt.




FAQ Kryolipolyse

Hier beantworten wir euch die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zur Kryolipolyse Behandlung, unseren eingesetzten Geräten und Themen rund ums nicht-invasive Bodyforming.

Diese Informationen soll einen ersten Überblick verschaffen und dient ausdrücklich nicht als Ersatz für eine fachärztliche Beratung. Bei Unsicherheit, welche Behandlungsmethode geeignet ist, sprechen Sie bitte direkt mit Ihrem Wahlarzt oder schreibt uns.




Preise - MEDISOL®

BehandlungPreiseDauer
AknebehandlungCHF 98,–20 min
AURORE photo maskCHF 160,–20 min
CelluliteCHF 98,–20 min
HaarausfallCHF 98,-13 min
Haut-HypersensibilitätCHF 50,–8 min
HautverjüngungCHF 98,–20 min
Hautverjüngung mit BräunungCHF 160,–40 min
Kryolipolyse NachbehandlungGratis *20 min
Narben / DehnungsstreifenCHF 98,–20 min
Nachbehandlung aggressiver PeelingsCHF 50,–10 min
Nachbehandlung Verbrennungen / Laser / OperationenCHF 50,–8 min
VitiligoCHF 98,–10-28 min
INKLUSIVE:
Ausführliche Beratung
Anamnese + Fotodokumentation
Kostenloser Nachsorgetermin

*Post-Kryo Behandlung ist für die Medical Aesthetics Patienten Gratis. Für alle anderen Kunden gilt der normale Preis

FAQ CRISTAL Pro® Kryolipolyse

Ausstattung

MEDISOL®

MEDISOL®

Elektrolumineszenzdioden (LED) setzen ein schmales Spektralband aus Licht aus dem sichtbaren Spektrum und aus dem Infrarotbereich frei. Im Gegensatz zu klassischen Lasern, die Hitzeschäden verursachen, zerstören sie das Objekt nicht, sondern verwenden die Photobiomodulation (PBM). Dabei werden einige intrazelluläre Ziele, insbesondere Mitochondrien, auf natürliche Weise stimuliert, um den Stoffwechsel der Zelle anzukurbeln und zur Selbstkorrektur zu bringen. Die Photobiomodulation hat sich mit mehr als 5000 wissenschaftlichen Publikationen zum Thema bewährt.

Das Wirkprinzip der Photobiomodulation ist sehr ähnlich wie das der Photosynthese. Die Stimulation der Mitochondrien/Zytochromen, ausgelöst durch die Photonen des LED Lichts, verursacht die Produktion von Adenosintriphosphat (ATP). Dadurch entsteht Energie für die Zellerneuerung und stimuliert die Produktion von neuem Kollagen. Die MEDISOL® Lampe kann u.a. Licht im roten und infraroten Bereich (630nm-850nm) ausstrahlen, also nahe an der Absorption von Zytochrom. Aufgrund des zugrundeliegenden Photobiomodulations-Prozesses ist es daher höchst effektiv in Bezug auf die Neuproduktion von Kollagen.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren oder gleich einen Behandlungs- oder Beratungstermin vereinbaren?
Kein Problem, füllen Sie einfach nachfolgendes Formular aus und unser Team meldet sich bei Ihnen:


Buchen Sie Ihren Termin

CRISTAL Pro® Kryolipolyse

360° Bodyforming

Kryolipolyse zur Behandlung
lokaler Fettdepots

Mehr erfahren

CRISTAL Skin®

Anti-Aging

Hautstraffende multipolare Radiofrequenz-
Behandlungfür Körper und Gesicht

Mehr erfahren

PROLON®

Fasting

Die moderne Version
des Fastens

Mehr erfahren